I Got Dem Ol' Kozmic Blues Again Mama!

I Got Dem Ol' Kozmic Blues Again Mama!
01. Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)
02. Maybe*
03. One Good Man*
04. As Good As You've Been To This World
05. To Love Somebody*
06. Kozmic Blues
07. Little Girl Blue
08. Work Me, Lord*
09. Dear Landlord
10. Summertime (Live)
11. Janis Joplin Radio Commercial

Janis Joplin, vocal
Nick Gravenites, producer
Mike Bloomfield, producer, guitar on*
Richard Kermode, organ
Brad Campbell, bass
Maury Baker or Louie Castille, drums
Luis Gasca, tp; Terry Clements, ts
Snooky Flowers, bar

Recorded New York, NY; June 16-26, 1969.
Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.


Little Girl Blue
0 0